Meet our Integrated Care Board members

Sir Neil McKay

ICB Chair

Andy Begley

Chief Executive, Shropshire Council

Louise Barnett

Chief Executive, The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust 

Stacey Keegan

Chief Executive, Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital 

Alison Bussey 

Chief Nursing Officer (Designate)


Nicola Dymond

Director of Strategy and Integration


Professor Trevor McMillan OBE

Non-Executive Director


Meredith Vivian OBE

Non-Executive Director

Niti Pall 

Non-Executive Director

Dr Julian Povey

General Practice Partner Board member

Simon Whitehouse

Chief Executive Officer

@SWhitehouse23    LinkedIn

David Sidaway

Chief Executive, Telford & Wrekin Council

@David_Sidaway1     LinkedIn

Patricia Davies

Chief Executive, Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust


Neil Carr OBE

Chief Executive, Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust


Nick White

Chief Medical Officer

@NWhite10031973   LinkedIn 

Gareth Robinson

Director of Delivery and Transformation

@Robinsg1     LinkedIn 

Claire Skidmore

Chief Finance Officer 


Roger Dunshea 

Non-Executive Director


Dr Ian Chan

General Practice Partner Board member

Back to 'Meet our Board and Leadership'

Page last updated 7 September 2022